Due to the current situation with COVID-19, our offices are currently closed to the public. We invite you to call us to make an appointment with one of our experts. You can also file a claim and access your documents via the Client Centre

PMT ROY Damage Insurance Agency, Sainte-Marie

We’re located at 373 Route Cameron, Suite 100, Sainte-Marie, QC  G6E 3E2.

How to get there ↗

Business hours:
Weekdays: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Call Centre: 1-844-981-2051
Weekdays: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Email: info@pmtroyagency.com

24/7 access to your insurance documents with Client Centre
Go to Client Centre

Saint-Eustache

Our agency in Sainte-Marie

The PMT ROY Agency in Sainte-Marie is located at 373 Cameron Street, near the Lumière cinema. Our team of damage insurance agents will be able to answer your questions and help you with your car, home or RV insurance. Our goal? To offer you the coverage that corresponds to your reality.

 

The benefit of an agent

The Beauce is an ideal living environment for you and your family. To make the most of it, call on an agent at PMT ROY Agency. As a specialist in Intact Insurance products, he or she will be able to offer you the coverage that best suits your needs. So don't wait any longer and get a quote today.

 

 

Looking for the best auto, home or RV insurance in Sainte-Marie?

You've come to the right place!

Find PMT ROY Damage Insurance Agency’s offices in the Chaudière-Appalaches region:

En raison du contexte lié à la COVID-19, et par mesures préventives, nos succursales sont présentement fermées au public. Téléphonez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous avec l’un de nos experts. Vous pouvez également faire une réclamation et accéder à vos documents d’assurance via l’Espace client

PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages, Sainte-Marie

Nous sommes situés au 100-373, route Cameron, Sainte-Marie (Québec)  G6E 3E2.

Comment s’y rendre ↗

Heures d’ouverture de notre succursale:
En semaine:  8 h 30 à 17 h

Centre d'appels: 1 844 981-2051
En semaine:  8 h à 20 h
Samedi: 9 h à 16 h

Courriel: info@agencepmtroy.com

Pour un accès 24/7 à vos documents d’assurance :
Accédez à l’Espace client

 

Saint-Eustache

Notre agence à Sainte-Marie

L’Agence PMT ROY de Sainte-Marie est située au 373 rue Cameron, à proximité du cinéma Lumière. Notre équipe d’agents saura répondre à vos questions et vous accompagner pour votre assurance automobile, habitation ou VR. Notre but ? Vous offrir la couverture qui correspond à votre réalité.

 

L'avantage d'un agent

La Beauce est un cadre de vie idéal pour vous et votre famille. Pour en profiter pleinement, faites appel à un agent de l'Agence PMT ROY. Spécialiste des produits Intact Assurance, il saura vous proposer les protections les plus adaptées à vos besoins. Alors n’attendez plus et obtenez dès aujourd’hui une soumission.

 

 

Vous cherchez la meilleure assurance auto, habitation ou véhicule de loisirs à Sainte-Marie ?

Nous sommes là pour vous.

Découvrez les succursales de PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages dans la région de Chaudière-Appalaches:

Lévis

Montmagny