Due to the current situation with COVID-19, our offices are currently closed to the public. We invite you to call us to make an appointment with one of our experts. You can also file a claim and access your documents via the Client Centre

PMT ROY Damage Insurance Agency, Saint-Tite

We’re located at 413 Rue Saint-Paul, Saint-Tite, QC G0X 3H0. How to get there ↗

Business hours:
Weekdays: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Call Centre: 1-844-981-2051
Weekdays: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Email: info@pmtroyagency.com

24/7 access to your insurance documents with Client Centre
Go to Client Centre

Saint-Eustache

Our agency in Saint-Tite

PMT ROY Agency in Saint-Tite, located at 413 rue Saint-Paul in Saint-Tite, is pleased to welcome you. Our team of agents is here to answer your questions about car, home or recreational vehicle insurance.

 

The benefit of an agent

Famous for its Western festival, the city is full of activities. To take full advantage of it, ask our agents for a quote. Our team is specialized in Intact Insurance products and will offer you the coverage that best suits your needs. So don't hesitate and ask for a quote today.

 

 

Looking for the best auto, home or RV insurance in Saint-Tite?

You've come to the right place!

The nearest PMT ROY Damage Insurance Agency branches:

En raison du contexte lié à la COVID-19, et par mesures préventives, nos succursales sont présentement fermées au public. Téléphonez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous avec l’un de nos experts. Vous pouvez également faire une réclamation et accéder à vos documents d’assurance via l’Espace client

PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages, Saint-Tite

Nous sommes situés au 413, rue Saint-Paul, Saint-Tite (Québec)   G0X 3H0.

Comment s’y rendre ↗

Heures d’ouverture de notre succursale:
En semaine:  8 h 30 à 17 h

Centre d'appels: 1 844 981-2051
En semaine:  8 h à 20 h
Samedi: 9 h à 16 h

Courriel: info@agencepmtroy.com

Pour un accès 24/7 à vos documents d’assurance :
Accédez à l’Espace client

 

Saint-Eustache

Notre agence à Saint-Tite

L’Agence PMT ROY de Saint-Tite, située au 413 rue Saint-Paul à Saint-Tite, est heureuse de vous accueillir. Notre équipe d’agents est là pour répondre à vos questions sur l’assurance auto, habitation ou pour votre véhicule récréatif.

 

L'avantage d'un agent

Célèbre pour son festival Western, la ville déborde d’activités. Pour en profiter pleinement, demandez une soumission aux agents de l'Agence PMT ROY. Notre équipe est spécialisée dans les produits Intact Assurance et vous proposera les couvertures les plus adaptées à votre réalité. Alors n’hésitez pas et demandez une soumission dès aujourd’hui.

 

 

Vous cherchez la meilleure assurance auto, habitation ou véhicule de loisirs à Saint-Tite ?

Nous sommes là pour vous.

Découvrez les succursales de PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages les plus près: