Due to the current situation with COVID-19, our offices are currently closed to the public. We invite you to call us to make an appointment with one of our experts. You can also file a claim and access your documents via the Client Centre

PMT ROY Damage Insurance Agency, Saint-Marc-des-Carrières

We’re located at 2-750 Boulevard Bona-Dussault, Saint-Marc-des-Carrières, QC G0A 4B0.

How to get there ↗

Business hours:
Weekdays: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Call Centre: 1-844-981-2051
Weekdays: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Email: info@pmtroyagency.com

24/7 access to your insurance documents with Client Centre
Go to Client Centre

Saint-Eustache

Our agency in Saint-Marc-des-Carrières

The PMT ROY Agency is located at 750 Bona-Dussault Boulevard, in Saint-Marc-des-Carrières, just across from the grocery store. Our team of Intact Insurance product specialists will help you choose the coverage that meets your needs. Whether it's for car, home or RV insurance, you'll find outstanding professional service at PMT ROY Agency. 

 

The benefit of an agent

Doing business with an agent at PMT ROY Agency is the guarantee of obtaining coverage adapted to your reality, at the best price. So don't wait any longer, contact the PMT ROY Agency in Saint-Marc-des-Carrières now to get a quote.

 

 

Looking for the best auto, home or RV insurance in Saint-Marc-des-Carrières?

You've come to the right place!

Find PMT ROY Agency branches in the Capitale-Nationale region:

En raison du contexte lié à la COVID-19, et par mesures préventives, nos succursales sont présentement fermées au public. Téléphonez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous avec l’un de nos experts. Vous pouvez également faire une réclamation et accéder à vos documents d’assurance via l’Espace client

PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages, Saint-Marc-des-Carrières

Nous sommes situés au 2-750, boulevard Bona-Dussault, Saint-Marc-des-Carrières (Québec)  G0A 4B0.

Comment s’y rendre ↗

Heures d’ouverture de notre succursale:
En semaine:  8 h 30 à 17 h

Centre d'appels: 1 844 981-2051
En semaine:  8 h à 20 h
Samedi: 9 h à 16 h

Courriel: info@agencepmtroy.com

Pour un accès 24/7 à vos documents d’assurance :
Accédez à l’Espace client

 

Saint-Eustache

Notre agence à Saint-Marc-des-Carrières

L’Agence PMT ROY est située au 750, boulevard Bona-Dussault, à Saint-Marc-des-Carrières, juste en face de l’épicerie. Notre équipe de spécialistes des produits d’Intact Assurance vous accompagnera dans le choix de protections qui répondent à vos besoins. Que ce soit pour de l’assurance auto, habitation ou VR, vous trouverez un service professionnel hors pair à l’Agence PMT ROY. 

 

L'avantage d'un agent

Faire affaire avec un agent de l'Agence PMT ROY c’est la garantie d’obtenir une couverture adaptée à votre réalité, au meilleur prix. Alors n’attendez plus contactez dès maintenant l’Agence PMT ROY de Saint-Marc-des-Carrières pour obtenir une soumission.

 

 

Vous cherchez la meilleure assurance auto, habitation ou véhicule de loisirs à Saint-Marc-des-Carrières ?

Nous sommes là pour vous.

Découvrez les succursales de PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages dans la région de la Capitale-Nationale: