Due to the current situation with COVID-19, our offices are currently closed to the public. We invite you to call us to make an appointment with one of our experts. You can also file a claim and access your documents via the Client Centre

PMT ROY Damage Insurance Agency, Rivière-du-Loup

We’re located at 387 Rue Lafontaine, Rivière-du-Loup, QC G5R 3B5.

How to get there ↗

Business hours:
Weekdays: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Call Centre: 1-844-981-2051
Weekdays: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Email: info@pmtroyagency.com

24/7 access to your insurance documents with Client Centre
Go to Client Centre

Saint-Eustache

Our agency in Rivière-Du-Loup

PMT ROY Agency opens its doors to you! Located at the corner of Lafontaine and Saint-Laurent streets, not far from Parc de la petite Chute in Rivière-du-Loup, our team of agents is ready to assist you with your insurance needs.

 

The benefit of an agent

Bas Saint-Laurent region offers a multitude of activities and an ideal living environment for a family. To preserve your peace of mind, the agents at PMT ROY Agency, specialists in Intact Insurance products, will find the best coverage for your car, home or RV insurance. So don't wait any longer and get a quote today.

 

 

Looking for the best auto, home or RV insurance in Rivière-du-Loup?

You've come to the right place!

Find PMT ROY Agency branches in the Lower St. Lawrence region:

En raison du contexte lié à la COVID-19, et par mesures préventives, nos succursales sont présentement fermées au public. Téléphonez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous avec l’un de nos experts. Vous pouvez également faire une réclamation et accéder à vos documents d’assurance via l’Espace client

PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages, Rivière-du-Loup

Nous sommes situés 387, rue Lafontaine, Rivière-du-Loup (Québec)  G5R 3B5.

Comment s’y rendre ↗

Heures d’ouverture de notre succursale:
En semaine:  8 h 30 à 17 h

Centre d'appels: 1 844 981-2051
En semaine:  8 h à 20 h
Samedi: 9 h à 16 h

Courriel: info@agencepmtroy.com

Pour un accès 24/7 à vos documents d’assurance :
Accédez à l’Espace client

 

Saint-Eustache

Notre agence à Rivière-du-Loup

L’Agence PMT ROY vous ouvre ses portes! Située à l’angle de la rue Lafontaine et de la rue Saint-Laurent, non loin du Parc de la petite Chute à Rivière-du-Loup, notre équipe d’agents est prête à vous accompagner pour vos besoins d’assurance.

 

L'avantage d'un agent

La région du Bas Saint-Laurent propose une multitude d’activités et un cadre de vie idéal pour une famille. Afin de préserver votre quiétude, les agent de l'Agence PMT ROY, spécialistes des produits Intact Assurance, sauront trouver les meilleures protections pour votre assurance auto, habitation ou VR. Alors n’attendez plus et obtenez une soumission dès aujourd’hui.

 

 

Vous cherchez la meilleure assurance auto, habitation ou véhicule de loisirs à Rivière-du-Loup ?

Nous sommes là pour vous.

Découvrez les succursales de PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages dans la région du Bas-Saint-Laurent: