Due to the current situation with COVID-19, our offices are currently closed to the public. We invite you to call us to make an appointment with one of our experts. You can also file a claim and access your documents via the Client Centre

PMT ROY Damage Insurance Agency, Quebec City (Head office)

We’re located at 140-955 Boulevard Pierre-Bertrand, Quebec City, QC G1M 2E8. 

How to get there ↗

Business hours:
Weekdays: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Call Centre: 1-844-981-2051
Weekdays: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Email: info@pmtroyagency.com

24/7 access to your insurance documents with Client Centre
Go to Client Centre

Saint-Eustache

Our agency in Quebec

PMT ROY Agency in Quebec City is easy to find since it is close to the Félix-Leclerc highway on Pierre-Bertrand Boulevard. The PMT ROY agency team and its agents specializing in Intact Insurance products will be pleased to welcome you and answer your insurance questions. 

 

The benefit of an agent

In fact, for car, home and RV insurance, our agents guarantee you the most appropriate coverage for your needs. Our team of experts is there to offer you the coverage that corresponds to your reality in order to make your life easier. So don't wait any longer and request a quote today.

 

 

Looking for the best auto, home or RV insurance in Quebec City?

You've come to the right place!

Find PMT ROY Agency branches in the Capitale-Nationale region:

En raison du contexte lié à la COVID-19, et par mesures préventives, nos succursales sont présentement fermées au public. Téléphonez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous avec l’un de nos experts. Vous pouvez également faire une réclamation et accéder à vos documents d’assurance via l’Espace client

PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages, Québec (Siège social)

Nous sommes situés au 140-955, boulevard Pierre-Bertrand, Québec, (Québec)  G1M 2E8.

Comment s’y rendre ↗

Heures d’ouverture de notre succursale:
En semaine:  8 h 30 à 17 h

Centre d'appels: 1 844 981-2051
En semaine:  8 h à 20 h
Samedi: 9 h à 16 h

Courriel: info@agencepmtroy.com

Pour un accès 24/7 à vos documents d’assurance :
Accédez à l’Espace client

 

Saint-Eustache

Notre agence à Québec

L’Agence PMT ROY à Québec facile à trouver puisqu’elle est proche de l’autoroute Félix-Leclerc sur le boulevard Pierre-Bertrand. Composée d’agents spécialistes des produits d'Intact Assurance, l’équipe de l’Agence PMT ROY se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir pour répondre à vos questions d’assurances. 

 

L'avantage d'un agent

En effet, pour les assurances auto, habitation et VR, les agents de l'Agence PMT ROY vous garantissent les protections les plus adaptées à vos besoins. Notre équipe d’experts et là pour vous proposer la couverture qui correspond à votre réalité afin pour vous faciliter la vie. Alors n’attendez plus et demandez une soumission dès aujourd’hui.

 

 

Vous cherchez la meilleure assurance auto, habitation ou véhicule de loisirs à Québec ?

Nous sommes là pour vous.

Découvrez les succursales de PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages dans la région de la Capitale-Nationale: