Due to the current situation with COVID-19, our offices are currently closed to the public. We invite you to call us to make an appointment with one of our experts. You can also file a claim and access your documents via the Client Centre

PMT ROY Damage Insurance Agency, Montreal

We’re located at 503-6455 Jean-Talon Est, Montréal, (Québec)   H1S 3E8.

How to get there ↗

Business hours:
Weekdays: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m

Call Centre: 1-844-981-2051
Weekdays: 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Email: info@pmtroyagency.com

24/7 access to your insurance documents with Client Centre
Go to Client Centre

 PMT ROY Montreal

Our agency in Montreal

The PMT ROY Agency in Montreal is located on Jean-Talon Street East, near Langelier Boulevard. Our team of Intact product specialists will be pleased to welcome you and answer your questions about your insurance needs. 

 

The benefit of an agent

Whether you are looking for insurance for your car, your home or your recreational vehicle, the agents at PMT ROY Agency will find the coverage that best suits your needs. Doing business with an insurance agent is a guarantee that you will get the coverage that fits your reality.

 

 

Looking for the best auto, home or RV insurance in Montreal?

You've come to the right place!

The nearest PMT ROY Damage Insurance Agency branch:

Longueuil

En raison du contexte lié à la COVID-19, et par mesures préventives, nos succursales sont présentement fermées au public. Téléphonez-nous pour prendre rendez-vous avec l’un de nos experts. Vous pouvez également faire une réclamation et accéder à vos documents d’assurance via l’Espace client

PMT ROY Agence en assurance de dommages, Montréal

Nous sommes situés au 503-6455 rue Jean-Talon Est, Montréal, (Québec)   H1S 3E8.

Comment s’y rendre ↗

Heures d’ouverture de notre succursale:
En semaine:  8 h 30 à 17 h

Centre d'appels: 1 844 981-2051
En semaine:  8 h à 20 h
Samedi: 9 h à 16 h

Courriel: info@agencepmtroy.com

Pour un accès 24/7 à vos documents d’assurance :
Accédez à l’Espace client

 

PMT ROY Montreal

Notre agence à Montréal

L’Agence PMT ROY à Montréal est située sur la rue Jean-Talon Est, à proximité du boulevard Langelier. Notre équipe de spécialistes des produits d'Intact Assurance se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir et de répondre à vos questions sur vos besoins en assurances. 

 

L'avantage d'un agent

Que vous recherchiez une assurance pour votre automobile, pour votre habitation ou pour votre véhicule récréatif, les agents de l'Agence PMT ROY trouveront la protection la mieux adaptée à vos besoins. Faire affaire avec un agent d’assurance c’est la garantie d’obtenir une couverture qui correspond à votre réalité.

 

 

Nous sommes là pour vous.

Vous cherchez la meilleure assurance auto, habitation ou véhicule de loisirs à Montréal?

La succursale de l’Agence PMT ROY la plus près :

Longueuil